February 23-25, 2021

Starting at

8:00 AM PT
(Los Angeles)

11:00 AM ET
(New-York)

5:00 PM CEST
(Paris)

8:00 PM GMT+4
(Dubai)

Event Access
Evolve 2.0 will be run on the Swapcard virtual platform. Once registered, you will receive an email with a link to create your profile as soon as the platform opens.

Swapcard Platform
The leading virtual platform for virtual events, Swapcard is where you'll meet the right business contacts with AI-powered networking, connect with valuable service providers & leads, and where you'll hear from and interact with industry experts who may just have the answer to your questions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the event free to attend?

Yes! Evolve 2.0 was intended to be accessible to everyone who wants to share their knowledge and experiences with the rest of the industry. Thanks to our amazing partners, it's possible!

What’s the official language of the event?

The official language of Evolve 2.0 is English. But you, the Evolve community, come from all across the globe. That’s why all our scheduled sessions will have closed captioning translated in 6 other languages: French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, German and Danish.

When will I be able to access the event?

The event platform will open a week prior to the event dates. Watch out for emails from noreply@swapcard.com to get access to the platform!

Will the sessions be available on-demand?

All the sessions will be recorded and made available on-demand 24 hours later for registered attendees.
However, nothing can beat live interaction, so we highly recommend that you attend the sessions live if you want to engage with the audience and the speakers!

Data privacy - how is my data processed?

We pay a lot of attention (yes, a lot) to how our registrants’ data is treated. For this new edition of Evolve, we decided not to share your contact details with any of our partners. Only you can decide to share them using Swapcard’s networking features. To know more about how your data is processed, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

What is the location of the event?

Evolve 2.0 takes place where YOU are. That’s what makes virtual and hybrid events so great: there’s a new venue each time there’s a new attendee.

A community of 7.000+ global event professionals is waiting to network with you.

Are you ready?